UCLA Extension

Contact Our Staff

Our staff is more than happy to assist you during office hours in person, via telephone or email. Please refer to our contact list for the appropriate representative pertaining to your program or contact our main line to be directed to the appropriate party.

Office Hours:

Monday–Friday: 8am–5pm (excluding National Holidays)

Education Department

Phone Number: (310) 825-4191
Fax: (310) 206-5006
Email: education@uclaextension.edu

Pathway

Phone Number: (310) 794-1235
Fax: (310) 206-5006
Email: pathway@uclaextension.edu

Sue MarshallName: Sue Marshall, PhD
Title: Department Director
Email: smarshall@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-4191
Eric LathamName: Eric Latham
Title: Program Director (Pathway)
Email: elatham@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-4191
Helen DavisName: Helen Davis, EdD
Title: Program Director
Email: hdavis@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-4191
Mervat FamName: Mervat Fam
Title: Sr. Financial Analyst
Email: mfam@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 983-1376
Laura HarveyName: Laura Harvey
Title: Program Manager
Email: lharvey@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-4581
Linh NguyenName: Linh Nguyen
Title: Program Manager
Email: lnguyen@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 206-5107
Brooke NakagawaName: Brooke Nakagawa
Title: Program Manager (Pathway)
Email: nakagawa@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 794-4341
Martha HochstrasserName: Martha Hochstrasser
Title: Program Coordinator
Email: mhochstr@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 983-1181
Miriam SimsName: Miriam Sims
Title: Program Coordinator
Email:msims@unex.ucla.edu
Phone:(310) 825-0095
Name: Milena Meza Perez
Title: Program Coordinator
Email: mmezaperez@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-2960
Francisco RevillaName: Francisco Revilla
Title: Program Coordinator
Email: frevilla@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 206-8342
Wendy AbarcaName: Wendy Abarca
Title: Transition Services Coordinator (Pathway)
Email: wabarca@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 794-7951
Rachel SpoonerName: Rachel Grazer
Title: Vocational & Community Services Coordinator (Pathway)
Email: rgrazer@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 206-5356
Nancy RubioName: Nancy Rubio
Title: Financial Assistant
Email: nrubio@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-5230
Tyler O'BrienName: Tyler O’Brien
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: tobrien@unex.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-4762